Home » Album » Album : Shy Glizzy – Don’t Feed The Sharks (Zip File)

Album : Shy Glizzy – Don’t Feed The Sharks (Zip File)


Download Album : Shy Glizzy – Don’t Feed The Sharks

American sensational rapper, Shy Glizzy has finally launched his most anticipated project which he named “Don’t Feel The Sharks” this album contains 18 solid tracks which houses many features as well.

Shy Glizzy and the Glizzy Gang worked to bring fans their compilation tape Don’t Feed The Sharks, and it has arrived. The project shines a spotlight on lesser-known members of Glizzy Gang, including No Savage, 3 Glizzy, Goo Glizzy, and Taliban Glizzy. One track that really sticks out on the album is “Mood Switch” featuring No Savage.

“Mood Switch” features a creepy synth that would fit right in during Halloween. The easy-paced percussions give both rappers enough space to air out their flows properly on the track. The concept of the song doesn’t really fit with the title, however, when listening to the record it’s easy to see how your own mood would change. There’s just something about those haunting synths that will make you settle into gully mode immediately.


1. No feelings || Download
2. Ay Ay Ay (ft. 3 Glizzy) || Download
3. Ridiculous || Download
4. Mafioso (ft. 3 Glizzy, & Goo Glizzy) || Download
5. 2 Glocks || Download
6. Trackhawk (ft. Taliban Glizzy) || Download
7. Mad Bitches (ft. Pressa) || Download
8. Doberman (ft. Goo Glizzy) || Download
9. Mood Switch (ft. No Savage) || Download
10. Champagne Dreamin’ (ft. 3 Glizzy) || Download

11. Late 4 Skool (ft. Taliban Glizzy) || Download
12. Me Too (ft. Taliban Glizzy) || Download
13. Come N Get Ya (Ft. No Savage) || Download
14. Barry White (ft. Goo Glizzy) || Download
15. Money On My Head (ft. 3 Glizzy) || Download
16. Sincerely, Gang (ft. Taliban Glizzy, & Doe Glizzy) || Download
17. My Life (ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) || Download
18. Long Live Neff || Download 

Related Posts

Leave a Comment