Home » Album » WurlD – Afrosoul (EP)

WurlD – Afrosoul (EP)


Download Album : WurlD – Afrosoul (EP)

Nigerian Talented Afro pop singer and songwriter Wurld released 7 tracks EP which he tagged as “Afrosoul” Top rated Nigerian alternative singer decided to bless industry with this dope EP.


Wurld is not stopping yet as he dishes out another masterpiece single from his most highly anticipated Afrosoul album which he labelled “Afrosoul”.


In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.



1. National Anthem (Growing Wings) | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Ghost Town | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Love Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Story | DOWNLOAD MP3 
5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Can’t Come Outside | DOWNLOAD MP3 
7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim | DOWNLOAD MP3 


Related News

Leave a Comment