Home » Album » DOWNLOAD : Cheque – Razor (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Cheque – Razor (EP)


DOWNLOAD : Cheque – Razor (EP)

Nigerian talented fast rising singer and songwriter Cheque has dropped a brand new EP Album which he tagged “Razor The EP“.

Razor EP by Cheque – Akanbi Bamidele Brett hails from Ondo State, Nigeria and was born on 23rd of March 1995. Cheque is a super talented Nigerian singer and rapper. He started his music career while studying at the Obafemi Awolowo University where he bagged a degree in Chemical Engineering.

Razor EP by Cheque enlisted 8 exclusive tracks with the features from multi talented artists.

Download Razor EP ZIP by Cheque is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Cheque – Zoom || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Cheque – Loco || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cheque – Hollywood || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Cheque – Satisfied || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cheque – Odun|| DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment