Home » foreign Music » Doja Cat – I Don’t Do Drugs Ft. Ariana Grande

Doja Cat – I Don’t Do Drugs Ft. Ariana Grande


Doja Cat – I Don’t Do Drugs Ft. Ariana Grande Mp3 & Lyrics

Top rated American rapper and singer whose real name is Amala Ratna Zandile Dlamini, who is professionally known by her stage name as Doja Cat, she finally dropped her one of her lead singles from her called “I Don’t Do Drugs” collaborated with Ariana Grande.

Doja Cat has announced her highly-anticipated new album. Planet Her arrives June 25. The LP features a string of notable guests including the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, and J.I.D. The 14-track record also includes “Kiss Me More,” Doja’s previously released single with SZA. Doja Cat shared the album art and tracklist for Planet Her on Instagram. Check out her post below.

Earlier this year, Doja hopped on Ariane Grande’s “34+35” remix alongside Megan Thee Stallion. She also linked up with Saweetie for “Best Friend”

Last summer, Doja Cat released a collaboration with City Girls called “Pussy Talk.” Earlier that year, she remixed the Weeknd’s “In Your Eyes.” Her last full-length project, Hot Pink, arrived in 2019.

Tonight on social media, she reveals a bunch about it to get her fans hyped up. “Planet Her” is the third studio album by Doja Cat, which will be released on June 25, 2021. She first teased the album back in mid-2020 during her VMA interview saying the album has different sounds but that it is similar to 2019’s Hot Pink.

On March 5, 2021, Doja was interviewed by SZA for V Magazine and revealed that a collaboration between the two was already completed. This song was later revealed to be “Kiss Me More” and was released as the album’s first single on April 9, 2021. In the same interview, she stated that the album will have a “divine feminine theme” and that “every song has its own personality”. In her Billboard cover story published on April 22, Doja Cat revealed the existence of songs “Need to Know” and “You Right” featuring Canadian musician The Weeknd. On June 8, 2021, Doja Cat announced through a tweet that “Need to Know” would be released as the album’s second single on June 11, 2021. The album’s tracklist, cover art, release date, and features were revealed on June 9, 2021. The front and back covers are both shot by the legendary David LaChepelle and have a great aesthetic to them. She also reveals the full track list which is 14 tracks long with some big features. Along with SZA, the guests are J.I.D., The Weeknd, Ariana Grande and Young Thug. That’s an exciting guest list for the LP. The official cover art for Planet Her was revealed by Doja Cat in an Instagram post made on June 9, 2021. In this photograph by famed American photographer David LaChapelle, Doja is seen laying across a galaxy with text of her name and the album’s title overlayed vertically. Doja Cat was born and raised in Los Angeles, she began making and releasing music on SoundCloud as a teenager.



Related News

Leave a Comment