Home » Album » Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album

Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album

by YAGI1
0 comment

Consequently, Apex and Bionic (of Andrew Omokhudu and Daniel Omokhudu) avails their debut project, “Nobody Holy” album under their imprint.

The 17-tracks project, “Nobody Holy” album features the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee and many others.

See “Nobody Holy” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Over
  3. Je Ka Lowo (feat. Davido)
  4. Taking Over
  5. Dey Here
  6. For Your Matter (feat. 2Baba)
  7. Passmark (feat. Slimcase)
  8. Nobody Holy
  9. Dapada (feat. Seyi Shay)
  10. Your Eyez
  11. Ife Mi
  12. Never Slow
  13. Hold Up
  14. Why
  15. Show Show
  16. Wa Gba
  17. Eledumare (feat. Oritsefemi)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album

You may also like

Leave a Comment