Home » Album » Album : Yonda – Wild Blue EP

Album : Yonda – Wild Blue EP


Album : Yonda – Wild Blue EP ZIP

Nigerian fast rising singer and songwriter whose real name is Adeniran Abayomi Adetnji who is professionally known by his stage name as Yonda, he come through with ending of the year EP Albm which he called Wild Blue EP.


DMW multitalented singer and performing act Yonda finally unveil another banging EP Album which it contain 6 solid tracks with no features, he name is tracks as follow from Intro to Toyin Tomatoe and finish it with one song which he featured Sauckid on a song called Bro Code.



1. Yonda – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yonda – Cumming || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yonda – Fela Pikin || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yonda – Obey Ur Taste || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yonda Ft Saucekid – Bro Code || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment