Home » Album » Album : Tyga – Well Done Forever

Album : Tyga – Well Done Forever

by Abdullahi Abiodun

Tyga – Well Done Forever || Download Full Album {Zip}


Micheal Ray Stevenson, known professionally by his stage name Tyga (a backronym for Thank you God always), is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, actor, and television personality.


After a number of independent releases, Tyga signed a recording contract with Young Money EntertainmentCash Money Records and Republic Records. His major label debut Careless World: Rise of the Last King was released and included the successful singles “Rack City“, “Faded” featuring Lil Wayne, “Far Away” featuring Chris Richardson, “Still Got It” featuring Drake, and “Make It Nasty“.


After a long period of poor sales and negative reviews from previous albums, “Taste” featuring Offset, peaked at number 8 on the Billboard Hot 100, being his first Top 40 single since “Ayo” with Chris Brown. That single would later serve as the lead single for his seventh album Legendary, which was eventually released last year.


Following the success of “Taste”, Tyga released a number of other singles throughout the latter of 2018, beginning with “Swish”, which was certified gold, and later released “Dip” featuring Nicki Minaj, which was certified platinum. He was also featured on Iggy Azalea’s gold single, “Kream“. Tyga’s seventh album Legendary was released in June 2019.

In 2019, Tyga released the single “Go Loko” and stated, “We wanted to do something different to kinda try to bring all Latins together” and “Even YG could tell you, he grew up around all Mexicans, so we really wanted to do something to give back to the culture.”

In July 2020, Tyga partnered with businessman Robert Earl to launch a virtual kitchen brand called Tyga Bites, which uses existing restaurants’ kitchens to produce branded menu items such as boneless chicken wings for delivery service only.


And as the year is going to an end now, while we are in the last month of the yaer 2020 he dropped another album for his fans after launch a virtual kitchen brand called Tyga Bites with Robert Earl. And This album is exclusive to starcoded & is right here available  for your fast download.



1. Tyga – For The Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tyga – Bopp || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tyga – Said Sumn || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Tyga – Nigo N Beverly Hills || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tyga – Foreigner || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tyga – Whoopty || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Tyga – We Paid || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Tyga – Antibody || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tyga – Tyler Hero || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tyga Ft. DJ Chose – Let Me Find Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment