Home » Album » Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series EP


Download Album : Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri is pop singer who was known to have done a cover of Wizkid‘s “oshe” after which he was signed in to the Starboy record. He released his first single “Bia” in September, 2018.


Starboy Wizkid’s last signed act Terri is finally here with his first Project Ep Album which he tagged “Afro Series“, Terri is a promising talented singer and songwriter who rose to the prominence with hit single own by Wizkid which was named Soco, Soco is the song of the year back then in year 2018 and boost Terri career internationally.


Terri is ready to disturb the world with another EP Album which is going to take his career to the next level locally and internationally this EP album contains 7 tracks with no features.



1. Terri – Ojoro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Terri – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Terri – Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Terri – My Chest || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Terri – Kill Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Terri – Ode || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Terri – Doo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related News

Leave a Comment