Home » Album » Album : S1mba – Good Time Long Time

Album : S1mba – Good Time Long Time


Download Album: S1mba – Good Time Long Time Zip File

Zimbabwean-born British singer, rapper and songwriter S1mba shares his latest project “Good Time Long Time” this album contains 13 Solid track which he featured Tion Wayne, Yxng Bane, KSI, and more.

S1mba had the summer of 2020 on smash with the release of “Rover.” Its subsequent remix with Ivorian Doll, Ziezie, and Poundz boosted it across streaming platforms and playlists. His pop-tinged delivery over afro-fusion production soundtracked tons of socially-distant parties and online DJ set streams.

Fans have been hoping for a new project from S1mba for some time, and this weekend, he finally delivered with the release of Good Time Long Time. His new project is 13 songs in length with a runtime of nearly 40 minutes. The original version of “Rover” ft. DTG is included on the tracklist. Other features include KSI, Yxng Bane, Tion Wayne, S1lva, and Stay Flee Get Lizzy.


1. Jeet || Download
2. Star || Download
3. Twice || Download
4. Only Right (ft. S1LVA) || Download
5. Bounce (ft. Tion Wayne, & Stay Flee Get Lizzy) || Download
6. Moscow || Download
7. Me ‘n’ U || Download
8. Rover (ft. DTG) || Download
9. Issues (ft. Yxng Bane) || Download
10. Loose (ft. KSI) || Download

11. Baseball Bats || Download
12. Good Time Long Time || Download
13. Elevate || Download


Related Posts

Leave a Comment