Home » Album » Album: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Album: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

by YAGI1

P-Square is the defunct music duo consisting of the twin brothers, Peter Okoye and Paul Okoye.[1] They produced and released their albums through Square Records. In December 2011, they signed a record deal with Akon’s Konvict Muzik label.[2] In May 2012, P-Square signed a record distribution deal with Universal Music Group.[3] On 25 September 2017, numerous media outlets reported that the group disbanded.[4] Reports about a breakup surfaced after Peter reportedly sent a termination letter to the group’s lawyer.[4] Prior to this report, the duo disbanded in 2016, supposedly over a disagreement about the role of their manager

Paul Okoye, who is better known as Rudeboy, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer. He rose to fame in the 2000s as a member of the P-Square duo with his identical twin brother Peter Okoye, Better known as Mr P.

Rudeboy is all set & ready to release his debut project which he tagged “Rudy Kill Us Album”.

The singer revealed this via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 13th of July 2021. Rudeboy shared the tracklist or his new album and captioned it with the title ‘Rudykillus’ and the release date, August 5th.

He wrote, “#Rudykillus 🎙 The Album 🌟 August 5th 🙏🏾🔥🚒”.

The album has twelve songs in total without any feature and will be the singer’s first solo album since splitting from his brother, Mr P.



Related News

Leave a Comment