Home » Album » Album : Olamide – UY Scuti

Album : Olamide – UY Scuti


Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Multi-talented one of the greatest Nigerian singer and rapper Olamide the CEO of Yahoo Boi No Laptop (YBNL), he is back again as usual with another top rated Album which he entitled UY Scuti, on this newly released album he just teamed up with just four artistes three fast rising act and the most successful and talented Igbo rapper in History Phyno.

UY Scuti Wave will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album UY Scuti Wave will be released June 14. Olamide announced via his social media account that he will be releasing a new body of work today 14th of June, 2021. He shared that the new project will be his 10th studio album which he titled “UY Scuti Wave.”

The new body of work, “UY Scuti Wave.” is Olamide’s debut for 2021, the rapper pulls up with the highest spirit. He is definitely here to take over 2021 with this hip-pop project that got banging tracks. Olamide records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

UY Scuti Wave Tracklist:

1. Needed for Speed // Download Mp3

2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz  // Download Mp3

3. Rock // Download Mp3

4. JULIE // Download Mp3

5. Rough Up ft. Layydoe // Download Mp3

6. Want ft. Fave // Download Mp3

7. PonPon ft. Fave // Download Mp3

8. Cup Of Tea // Download Mp3

9. Somebody ft Phyno // Download Mp3

10. So Much More  // Download Mp3

♦ Petty // Download Mp3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment