Home » Album » Album : Lil Uzi Vert – The Pink Tape

Album : Lil Uzi Vert – The Pink Tape


Mp3 Download Album : Lil Uzi Vert – The Pink Tape

merican rapper and singer-songwriter whose real name is Symere Bysil Woods, known professionally as Lil Uzi Vert, has finally launched his undisputed project which he was anticipating since long time ago he named this newly released project as “The Pink Tape Album” this album contains 18 solid tracks.

The rapper dropped by the reopening and 18th anniversary celebration of JAY-Z‘s 40/40 Club, where he revealed how far along The Pink Tape he is. “Well, it’s going through mixing process right now because last time I dropped an album, it did really well,” Uzi confirmed. “It was actually my highest-selling album, but it was a little bit experimental on the mixing part, not the actual music, so this time, I went experimental with the music and traditional on the mixing.”

Uzi’s latest full-length release dates back to November 2020’s Pluto x Baby Pluto with Future, but his last solo effort was March 2020’s Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2 — the deluxe edition of Eternal AtakeThe Pink Tape was first announced in an Instagram Live in December 2020, and Uzi confirmed the project title on Twitter in mid-July.

“It’s going through the mixing process,” explains Uzi. “Last time I dropped an album, it did really well. It was actually my highest-selling album. It was a little bit experimental on the mixing part — not the music. This time, I went experimental on the music, and traditional on the mixing.”

“I’m feeling really good,” he continues. “Usually I’ll pump myself up even if I don’t feel really good, and I’ll be like oh this is it just to give myself the extra push. But this time, I think this is it.”

Though it’s not much to go off, it’s promising to see Uzi standing so confidently behind his work. It’s no secret that he was quite critical of his previous project Eternal Atake, though fans were relatively favorable toward both the original and the deluxe continuation. It’s also exciting to see Uzi embracing his more experimental instincts, and we may very well end up following the creative rapper down some interesting musical paths.

Track Lists :

  1. Untitled*
  2. 3D Wrist
  3. Mr. Trending Topic
  4. Final Fantasy
  5. All Alone*
  6. RAGE!*
  7. Space Cadet
  8. No Brain
  9. Rubber Band / Whew
  10. It’s Over*
  11. Cannot Feel My Body*
  12. Out of Control
  13. Up the Opps
  14. Denim Tears*
  15. Reject*
  16. UFO
  17. Believe Me*
  18. Neck on Froze*


Related Posts

Leave a Comment