We’ve witnessed the rise of 21-year-old Atlanta rapper Lil Gotit for the last few years, documenting his progression as one of the up-and-coming stars of the city’s buzzing hip-hop scene. Out of the loaded crop of talent in Atlanta, Lil Gotit has managed to stand out through his collaborations with Future, Young Thug, and his blood brother Lil Keed. His next project is currently loading and, from the sounds of his new single “Wok”, it might be some of his best work yet.

Twisting his flows into intoxicating melodies, Lil Gotit captivates with his immersive trap sound. Unleashing another off-kilter banger, Gotit shares “Burnt N Turnt,” a new collaboration with NAV. Produced by Mike Hector and anchored by Gotit’s lilting hook, who complements the song’s chiming arpeggios with lightly-swung snares, “Burnt N Turnt” provides the ideal canvas for each emcee to brag about their boss lives: “Rockin baguette-ies my diamonds stay wetty/Ballin’ I’ll break your ankles with the hesi,” spits NAV.

“Burnt N Turnt” is the latest single from Top Chef Gotit, the 21-year-old rapper’s upcoming project. Executive-produced by Gunna, the upcoming tape capitalizes on the potential Gotit showed on earlier mixtapes like Hood Baby 2, the Alamo Records signee reveling in his ability to create unconventional flows and organizing his outrageous boasts into effortless triplets. Top Chef Gotit is home to recent singles like the sizzling hot “Wok” and the 69 Boyz-sampling banger “Toosie.“ Featuring multiple appearances from Gunna and Gotit’s brother Lil Keed, along with guest spots from NAV and Yak Gotti, Top Chef Gotit arrives in May via Alamo Records.

Since the release of last April’s Hood Baby 2, which featured guest spots from Future, Lil Yachty, and Gotit’s brother Lil Keed, Gotit has been biding his time, cooking up heat for his fans to enjoy. With over 228 million streams in the bank, including nearly 50 million on Hood Baby 2 alone, Gotit has steadily won the respect of the biggest names in the trap scene since his 2018 debut.

Track lists :-

  1. Wok

  2. Work Out ft. Gunna

  3. Track 3

  4. Get N Dere Gang ft. Yak Gotti, Lil Keed

  5. I’m So Hi

  6. Burnt N Turnt ft. NAV

  7. Toosie

  8. Shoot It Up

  9. Collages ft. NAV, Millie Go Lightly

  10. Waptopia

  11. Options

  12. The Ones ft. Lil PJ

  13. Grim Reaper

  14. McNair