Home » Album » Album : Lil Durk – The Voice

Album : Lil Durk – The Voice

by Abdullahi Abiodun

Lil Durk – The Voice || (Zip to Download Album)

The American rapper, singer and songwriter “Durk Derrick Banks“, better known by his stage name Lil Durk, is one of the most talented American artist born in Englewood, Chicago, Illinois, United States . He is the lead member and founder of his own collective and record label, Only the Family.

Lil Durk come through with another Album featuring most different talented artist like YNW Melly, 6Lack, Young Thug,  King Von, Booka600 and many more…………….



He became more fond of the idea of being a rapper once his online fan base started to grow more rapidly than expected. Lil Durk took his career more seriously after becoming a father at 17 and dropping out from high school. Lil Durk attended a Southside high-school by the name of Paul Robeson High School, ultimately dropping out his senior year to be a part of the gang war in Chicago.



In 2011, Banks would start taking music seriously. After plans to sign with Chief Keef and French Montana’s labels fell through, he considered rapping as “a full-time career” after the releases of his two singles, “Sneak Dissin‘” and “I’ma Hitta“, each of which received generally positive feedback. On October 19, 2012, Durk released his third mixtape, Life Ain’t No Joke. As of September 22, 2015, the mixtape has been downloaded over 216,000 times on DatPiff. In December 2012, Durk released the track, called “L’s Anthem”, which was remixed, featuring French Montana, as a re-release



Lil Durk come through a brand new single title India Pt. 3 off his new debut studio album title The Voice Album



1. Lil Durk Ft King Von – Still Trappin || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Durk – Streets Not The Same || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Durk – 2010 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Durk – Death Ain’t Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Durk Ft Booka600 – Lamborghini Mirrors || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Durk – To Be Honest || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Durk – Backdoor || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Durk – I Don’t Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lil Durk – Coming Clean || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lil Durk – Changes || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lil Durk – Going Strong || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lil Durk Ft YNW Melly – Killer || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Lil Durk – Redman || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Lil Durk – Refugee || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Lil Durk – The Voice || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Lil Durk – Kanye Krazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Now

Related Articles

Leave a Comment