Home » Album » Album : Laycon – Any Given Monday (The Playlist)

Album : Laycon – Any Given Monday (The Playlist)

0 comment

Album : Laycon – Any Given Monday (The Playlist)

Multi talented Nigerian rapper and 2020 big brother naija winner Laycon has come through with another masterpiece playlist which he decided to dropped for his fans after he successfully win big brother naija, he comes through with six track EP which he entitled “Any Given Monday (The Playlist).


Top rated Nigerian rapper and ambassador whose real name is Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, popularly and professionally known by his stage name as Laycon has dropped another incredible playlist for his fans to enjoy.

Title: Any Given Monday (The Playlist)

Artist: Laycon

Released Date: 2020

Genre: Hip Pop

Country: Nigeria


1. Masking | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Elevate | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Marley Monday | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Eko Freestyle | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Lie Freestyle | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Unbalanced | DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Comment