Home » Album » Album: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

Album: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

by YAGI1

Larry Gaaga Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album Zip MP3 Download

Extremely famous Nigerian music export, Larry Gaaga after his previous project tagged “Rattle Snake” came through with another impressive soundtrack for this newly premiered movie titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent).”

The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, sarkodie and many others.

Enjoy below!


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (feat. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment