Home » Album » Album : KSI – All Over The Place

Album : KSI – All Over The Place


English YouTuber and rapper, Olajide Olayinka Williams “JJ” Olatunji, better known as  drop his first release of 2021 “All Over The Place” featuring  and 

All Over The Place is ’s sophomore studio album and his first release of 2021, following his 2020 debut effort, Dissimulation. The project was announced via his Twitter on April 26, 2020.

The album was led by three singles: October 2020’s “Really Love”, January 2021’s “Don’t Play”, and March 2021’s “Patience.”

 was ranked second by The Sunday Times in its list of the top 100 UK influencers in 2019. He is also part of the British YouTube group known as the Sidemen.

All Over The Place Album Tracklist:

  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 (Ft. 21 Savage & Future)
  3. Patience (Ft. Polo G & YUNGBLUD)
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
  6. Really Love (Ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (Ft. Deno & JAY1)
  8. Rent Free (Ft. GRACEY)
  9. Madness
  10. Silly (Ft. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (Ft. Rico Love)
  12. No Time (Ft. Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure
  14. Sleeping with the Enemy (Ft. S-X)

Related News

Leave a Comment