Home » Album » Album : Killertunes – KillaXtra

Album : Killertunes – KillaXtra


Download Album : Killertunes – KillaXtra Zip File (Full Album)

Nigerian multi-talented producer and songwriter Killertunes finally dropped his most highly anticipated project which he named as “KillXtra” he premium this album and he featured many Nigerian fast rising acts and also this album contains 13 solid tracks.

Killertunes dishes out another monster body of work which he tagged as ‘KillaXtra Album‘ houses thirteen (13) dope and solid tracks featuring NissiMinzAfro BrosMidas The Jagaban, Odunsi (The Engine)Kida KudzLyta, PsychoYPLike MikeSha Sha and Walshy Fire.

better known as KILLERTUNES is an award wining record producer & songwriter with countless continental hit records under his belt. killertunes stands out as one of the most creative and most celebrated sound-smith from Africa.


1. Killertunes – Sure 4 U || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Killertunes – The Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Killertunes – All Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Killertunes Ft. Minz – Caroline || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Killertunes Ft. Midas The Jagaban – 50 Miles || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Killertunes – Sharon’s (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Killertunes Ft. Nissi – Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Killertunes Ft. Odunsi (The Engine) – Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Killertunes Ft. Kida Kudz – Secrets || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Killertunes Ft. Lyta & Psychoyp – Diamonds || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Killertunes Ft. Afrobros – No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Killertunes Ft. Walshy Fire, Like Mike & Sha Sha – Light Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Killertunes – Bite Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment