Home » Album » ALBUM : Deb Never – Where Have All The Flowers Gone?

ALBUM : Deb Never – Where Have All The Flowers Gone?


Deb Never – Where Have All The Flowers Gone? Full Ep Album Zip Download

Deb Never is a popular American musical artist as well as a music composer. She is actually best known for being a singer, she has launched her most anticipated Album which she named as “Where Have All The Flowers Gone?” this EP contains 8 tracks.

Continuing her ever-building buzz and expanding on her trademark sound of slightly moody lo-fi alt-pop, if you were unsure about Deb Never’s star quality, newest EP ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’ Will push away any doubts. Building on the captivating emo-rap-esque sound evident on 2019 EP ‘House on Wheels’, this project feels bigger and bolder than before, with Deb feeling more confident and firm in her footing this time around.

From her drawling vocals on soaring opener ‘Stupid’ which – like all the classic anthems – flows from an acoustic chilled beginning to a thunderous climax, it’s clear Deb means business, and she continues to dazzle across the eight tracks.

More delicate moments like ‘Someone Else’ which seems crafted for a coming-of-age indie flick still pack a punch, but ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’ blossoms in its vibe-fuelled moments. Jim-E Stack-featuring ‘Sweet & Spice’ glistens with its sun-soaked backing, while ‘Funky’ does what it says on the tin, and ‘Coca Cola’’s pulsing beat will have you instantly moving along. Propelled by Deb’s magnetically cool smooth vocals throughout ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’ finds the LA artist in full bloom.

She kicked off the year with the release of ‘Someone Else’, after she had relocated from Los Angeles to London, and backed that up with the release of ‘Sorry’ in April.

A spokesperson for Deb Never has confirmed to NME that, while ‘Sorry’ will appear on ‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’, ‘Someone Else’ will not.

‘Where Have All The Flowers Gone?’, due out Friday July 23, will mark Deb Never’s first officially-released EP since her 2019 debut EP ‘House On Wheels’. It will see Never work with producers such as Kenny Beats, Jim-E Stack, Jam City and more.

Deb Never – Where Have All The Flowers Gone? Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Stupid
  2. Sorry
  3. Someone Else
  4. Disassociate
  5. Sweet & Spice w/ Jim-E Stack
  6. Funky
  7. Coca Cola
  8. Red Eye

Related Posts

Leave a Comment