Album : Dablixx Osha – Tony Montana

Album : Dablixx Osha – Tony Montana Download

Nigerian talented fast rising rapper the King of the new School Dablixx Osha who is currently under the imprint of MMG records, Dablixx Osha surprise his fans with this newly released album which he titled “Tony Montana” this album is a follow up to his previously released EP which he titled “Malary“, Tony Montana will serves as Dablixx Osha Fourth studio project for this year so far.


Next rated Nigerian talented heavyweight rapper Dablixx Osha has come through with another hit monster project which he titled “Tony Montana Album“, The album consists of 12 consecutive tracks to thumb his lovers with no guest appearances.



1. Dablixx Osha – Tony Montana || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dablixx Osha – Money On My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dablixx Osha – Skeleton In My Cupboard || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dablixx Osha – Unforgettable || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dablixx Osha – Life Of Baller || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dablixx Osha – They Ain’t Know Nothing About Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Dablixx Osha – Been Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dablixx Osha – Street || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dablixx Osha – Watch Your Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dablixx Osha – Slide On Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dablixx Osha – Slow Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Dablixx Osha – Love Me Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

About ADEBAS 5407 Articles
My Name Is Adewale Abdul Basit Opeyemi Who Is Popularly Known As Adebas And Also Known As Starcoded CEO Contact : 08131551830 Whatsapp : 08131551830

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.