Home » Album » Album : Brymo – Libel EP

Album : Brymo – Libel EP

0 comment

Download Album : Brymo – Libel EP

Nigerian legendary singer and songwriter whose real name Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ who is professional known by his stage name as Brymo, he rose to limelight with heavyweight single which he tagged “Aranbe” since then till now he is well known Nigerian melody singer and songwriter, Brymo finally dropped one of his promised EP Album which he entitled as “Libel“.


Awaiting is over Brymo finally released the EP album which he promised his fans he finally dropped his second studio body of work for this year after he successfully disturbed everywhere with his album which he called “Yellow”, so he decided to bless his fans with another 5 songs Episode Album which he titled “Libel” this album contains of five solid track with just one feature with Deborah Prest on the last single from the EP, this EP Album starts with Ascendency and ends with Time.

Artist : Brymo

Album : Libel EP

Date Added : 2020

Format: Mp3/Zip



1. Brymo – Ascendency || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Brymo – Love And Paradoxes || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brymo – Messiah Complexes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brymo – The Phoenix || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brymo Ft Deborah Prest – Time || DOWNLOAD MP3


You may also like

Leave a Comment