Home » Album » Album : Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue

Album : Baby Keem – The Melodic Blue


Download Album : Baby Keem – the melodic blue

American singer, rapper, songwriter, and record producer, Baby Keem has finally dropped his most highly anticipated album which he tagged “The Melodic Blue” this album contains 16 solid tracks which has features from the like of Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar and Don Toliver

Baby Keem has officially announced his new album The Melodic Blue. It’s out September 10 via pgLang in partnership with Columbia. After releasing the Kendrick Lamar collaboration “Family Ties” last month, Keem shared another piece of music with the announcement.

Keem’s last record Die for My Bitch came out in 2019. Since then, he has shared “Hooligan,” “Sons & Critics Freestyle,” “No Sense,” and his collaboration with Travis Scott, “Durag Activity.” The rapper has said that the latter, along with “Family Ties,” will feature on The Melodic Blue.

It was a big weekend for Baby Keem who has been inevitably readying himself for a massive breakout moment. After months of teasing, he returned with his new single, “Family Ties” which marked the return of Kendrick Lamar. The pgLang-affiliate has been a bubbling force and it seems that finally, a new project will be arriving shortly.

The rapper took to Twitter where he dropped some exciting news — The Melodic Blue is complete. “no more singles. album time,” he announced last week. The album doesn’t have a release date set in stone but he did announce that the album has officially been sent in to his record label. “I just turned the melodic blue in,” he tweeted.

On September 18, 2020, Keem released hooligan / sons & critics, a two-song package rumored to serve as the first appetizer for his debut album. On March 5, 2021, he then released the album’s second single, “no sense.” The third single, “durag activity” with Travis Scott, was released on April 30, 2021.

Album’s fourth single “family ties” was released on August 27, 2021. It’s unclear what to expect regarding pgLang’s involvement in the project—in March of 2020, Kendrick Lamar’s and Dave Free’s “at service to creators company” announced their partnership with Baby Keem and previewed a new song from the Las Vegas native. The imprint previewed a second song from Keem, “patience interlude,” in their collaborative ad campaign with clothing brand Calvin Klein.


1. Baby Keem – Gorgeous || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Baby Keem – Trademark USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Baby Keem – Pink Panties || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Baby Keem – Scapegoats || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baby Keem – Issues || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Baby Keem – South Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Baby Keem – Lost Souls || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Baby Keem Ft. Don Toliver – Cocoa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Baby Keem Ft. Kendrick Lamar – Family Ties || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Baby Keem Ft. Kendrick Lamar – Range Brothers || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Baby Keem – Scars || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baby Keem Ft. Travis Scott – Durag Activity || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Baby Keem – Booman || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Baby Keem – First Order of Business || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Baby Keem – Vent || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Baby Keem – 16 || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment