Home » Album » ALBUM : AZ – Doe or Die II

ALBUM : AZ – Doe or Die II


AZ – Doe or Die II Full Album Zip Download

Throughout the course of his career, it’s been proven that AZ is one of rap’s rare gems. So, it makes sense that AZ was able to gather a star-studded list of featured acts to appear on the sequel to his debut solo album, with Lil Wayne, Idris Elba, Rick Ross, Conway the Machine, T-Pain, Dave East, and Pete Rock among the guests.

Today, AZ shares a taste of what to expect with “The Wheel,” a collaboration with two iconic acts, Jaheim and Kaygee.

AZ has been teasing the release of Doe Or Die 2 for many years and had also mentioned that it would be his final album.

“I just want to complete the cypher, and put [Doe Or Die 2] out,” AZ told Combat Jack in 2016. “After this, I’m done, as far as with music. The sonics [of Hip-Hop] are changing. Times is changing. I want to do this for myself at the end of the day, and for my core audience, just to put Doe Or Die 2 out; I’ve been sayin’ it for a while. It’s not, it’s just the business behind it [that is causing the delays], and how I want to attack it.”

AZ – Doe or Die II Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Conversations with God (Intro) ft. Idris Elba | Download Mp3
  2. Just 4 U | Download Mp
  3. The Wheel ft. Jaheim | Download Mp3
  4. Keep It Real | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Never Enough ft. Rick Ross | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Different | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ritual ft. Lil Wayne, Conway the Machine | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Blow That S#%t ft. Dave East | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Bulletproof | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Check Me Out | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Time To Answer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Found My Niche (FMN) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. What’s Good ft. T-Pain | DOWNLOAD MP3



Related Posts

Leave a Comment