Home » Album » Album : AKA – Bhovamania

Album : AKA – Bhovamania

0 comment

Download Album : AKA – Bhovamania

Top rated South African rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer and entrepreneur whose real name is Kiernan Jarryd Forbes, who is professionally known as AKA, he is one of the most popular African artiste with many records to his name, he finally bless his fans with his most highly anticipated album which he called “Bhovamania“.


South African mega star AKA dropped his album which he tagged “Bhovamania” which is contains 13 solid tracks with many features.


The new project, “Bhovamania” album is a 13-songs body of work which features the like of K.O, L-Tido, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D and others.

AKA’s fifth studio project “Bhovamania” album is a follow-up to ‘Touch My Blood’ album released in 2018.

Title: Bhovamania

Artist : AKA

Released Date: 2020

Genre: Hip Pop/Rap

Country: South Africa

See “Bhovamania” Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro 

2. Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme

3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)

4. Mufasa

5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)

6. Cross My Heart

7. Finessin’

8. Holy Water

9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)

10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)

11. African Man – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)

13. AKA (feat. L-Tido) – DOWNLOAD MP3

You may also like

Leave a Comment