Home » Album » Album : 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg

Album : 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg

Published: Last Updated on

Album : 9ice – Tips of the iceberg EP

Album : 9ice – Tips of the iceberg EP. . . Alapomeji Ancestral Record CEO, Abolore Alexander Adegbola Akande better known as 9ice but fondly called Adigun Alapomeji by his fan unveiled his new EP album which he tagged Tip Of The Iceberg,

The Gongo Aso crooner 9ice came into limelight in 2008 with his hit single titled Gongo Aso, the song’s popularity gave him the access to performed at the Nelson Mandela 90th birthday tribute concert in London United Kingdom. And has been doing well till date.

The album Tip Of The Iceberg By 9ice consists of 11 consecutive tracks to thumb his lovers,
The guest artists are his counterpart,namely: Wande Coal, Olamide, and Reminisce Ibile and was produced by five solid producers:
Shabba Producer, Young Jonn, Krissbeat, Puffy Tee, Tee Ymix.

9ice said in an interview that: when I decided to do this album, I wanted to give my fans something different and special, given the times we’re in.


9ice Tip Of The Iceberg Episode 1 Album TRACKLIST

1. 9ice – Professor || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 9ice – Guru || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 9ice Ft Olamide & Reminisce – Oja Majemi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 9ice – Zaddy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. 9ice Ft Wande Coal – Sobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. 9ice – Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 9ice – Waka Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 9ice – Let’s Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 9ice – Seku Seye || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. 9ice – Aiyepogan || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

Leave a Comment